Edit product


Dance of the Time (1+2)

Composed & Arranged by Anne Mette Iversen


5 Saxophones (Alto 1 doubles on Soprano, Tenor 1 + Bari double on Flute)

4 Flugelhorns (Flgh 3+4 double on Trumpet)

4 Trombones (Tb 2 on Euphonium)

Piano, Bass, Drums

Solos: Soprano Sax, Tenor 1, Trumpet 3, + Saxophone quartet feature (=part 1)

  • Size2.79 MB


Dance of the Time (1+2)

Enter your info to complete your purchase


···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card



Use a different card?


pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$40.

Your purchase was successful!

We charged your card and sent you a receipt


    Good news! Since you already have a Gumroad account, it's also been added to your library.

    Powered by Gumroad